Mum Who Thinks!

Blog for mums, queens and those who like to Think!

30 Day Challenge – Day 3

I hurt my right shoulder last week, when I was lifting my baby too much :). It was getting better, but today it got worse again after this killer workout! Anyway, I can’t complain, today’s 15 minutes made me feel great and I remembered to warm up and stretch.

 

Tighten It Up Workout ā€“ Day 3 Week One of The February 30 Day Challenge

My scores 50/10 3 rep:
Shoulder LiftDrop using 5kg weight – 17 – 16 – 15
PushUps on knees + JumpOver – 7 – 7 – 5
10 HighKnees + 10 MountainClimbers – 3 – 2 – 3
TuckKnees + StarJumps – 18 – 16 – 14

Ab-bonus 50/10:
Star-Abs – 25
Oblique Left – 19 (first 3 with straight arm, rest on elbow)
Oblique Right – 25 (on elbow)

OUCH! Now time for a shower! šŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

